TITLE DEPARTMENT STAFF CLOSING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Bruce R. Persch

President

262-717-6449

bruce@milwaukeetitle.com

 

Cathy Persch

Office Manager

262-717-6446

cathy@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

Tisha Geis

Examiner

262-717-8612

tisha@milwaukeetitle.com

 

Jessica Beller

Title Department

262-717-6459

jessica@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

Title Company Fax Number:  262-710-4137

Kane Sether

Closing Agent/Sales

262-717-6469

kane@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

Marty Panczak

Closing Agent/Sales

262-717-6474

marty@milwaukeetitle.com

 

Ina Acuca

Closing Agent

262-717-6051

ina@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closing Department Email:   mclosing@milwaukeetitle.com

Milwaukee Title, Inc.

       W188 S7820 Racine Avenue Suite 300

Muskego, WI  53150

Phone:  262-717-6440

Fax:  262-710-4137

E-Mail: order@milwaukeetitle.com