TITLE DEPARTMENT STAFF CLOSING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Bruce R. Persch

President

262-717-6449

bruce@milwaukeetitle.com

 

Cathy Persch

Office Manager

262-717-6446

cathy@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

Meredith Rajala

Senior Examiner

262-717-6459

meredith@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title Company Fax Number:  262-717-6442

Kane Sether

Closing Agent/Sales

262-717-6469

kane@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

 Nancy Trapp

Closing Agent

262-717-6051

nancy@milwaukeetitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closing Department Email:   mclosing@milwaukeetitle.com

Milwaukee Title, Inc.

       W188 S7820 Racine Avenue Suite 300

Muskego, WI  53150

Phone:  262-717-6440

Fax:  262-717-6442

E-Mail: order@milwaukeetitle.com